Contact Us

 
 

 

Chris Combs

NMLS# 729610

CEO

ccombs@waterfordbank.com

 

Lorri Murphy

Vice President, Operations

lmurphy@waterfordbank.com

 

Eric Cooper

NMLS# 718929

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

ecooper@waterfordbank.com

 

Mindy Harra

NMLS# 728042

Loan Officer

mharra@waterfordbank.com

 

 

 

Charista Sampson

Information Technology Manager,

Assistant Operations Manager

csampson@waterfordbank.com

 

Jessica Potts

Customer Service, Loan Clerk

jpotts@waterfordbank.com

 

Sharon Fouss

Customer Service, Loan Clerk

sfouss@waterfordbank.com

 

General Email

info@waterfordbank.com

 

 

Waterford Office

(740) 984-2357

fax (740) 984-4460

 

Crooksville Office

(740) 982-2900

fax (740) 982-2165

 

 

 

 

Waterford Office

20115 St Rt 339, PO Box 65

Waterford, OH 45786

(740) 984-2357 

Fax (740) 984-4460                               

Crooksville Office

250 West Main St

Crooksville, OH 43731

(740) 982-2900

Fax (740) 982-2165

MEMBER FDIC