Banking Sign In
Lock Icon

Waterford Office

20115 St Rt 339
PO Box 65
Waterford, OH 45786

Phone: (740) 984-2357
Fax: (740) 984-4460

Crooksville Office

250 West Main St
Crooksville, OH 43731

Phone: (740) 982-2900
Fax: (740) 982-2165

Staff Directory:

Katie Tucker
NMLS# 2061762

Brandt Thieman
NMLS# 2420218
Loan Officer

Mindy Harra
NMLS# 728042
Vice President of Lending

Lorri Murphy
Vice President, Operations

Alec JenksĀ 
Operations Officer

Alex TornesĀ 
Customer Service Representative

Marci Duskey
Customer Service Representative

General Email


Board of Directors:

Katie Tucker



Terry Lang

Vice President/Director

Lorri Murphy


Steve Wainwright

Chairman of the Board/Director


Bob Teters



Chris Combs



Keith Tuten



Request Information

You may use the form below to send a message to The Waterford Commercial & Savings Bank. Even though this form is secure, you may not want to send sensitive personal or financial information using this method. Please consider sending us a secure message from within online banking.

    NOTICE: This form is NOT to be used to submit non-public personal information or to report errors on transactions or statements. We will respond to your request as soon as possible, but contact the bank by phone if you require immediate assistance.