Banking Sign In
Lock Icon

Waterford Office

20115 St Rt 339
PO Box 65
Waterford, OH 45786

Phone: (740) 984-2357
Fax: (740) 984-4460

Crooksville Office

250 West Main St
Crooksville, OH 43731

Phone: (740) 982-2900
Fax: (740) 982-2165

Staff Directory:

Chris Combs
NMLS# 729610
CEO
ccombs@waterfordbank.com

Lorri Murphy
Vice President, Operations
lmurphy@waterfordbank.com

Mindy Harra
NMLS# 728042
Vice President of Lending
mharra@waterfordbank.com

Amy Harris
NMLS# 1258563
Branch Manager, Loan Officer
aharris@waterfordbank.com

Katie Tucker
NMLS # 2061762
Loan Officer
ktucker@waterfordbank.com

Jessica Potts
NMLS # 2103918
Loan Specialist
jpotts@waterfordbank.com

Sherry Mayle 
Customer Service Representative
smayle@waterfordbank.com

Alec Jenks 
Customer Service Representative
ajenks@waterfordbank.com

Christina Hyde
Customer Service Representative
chyde@waterfordbank.com

General Email
info@waterfordbank.com


Request Information

You may use the form below to send a message to The Waterford Commercial & Savings Bank. Even though this form is secure, you may not want to send sensitive personal or financial information using this method. Please consider sending us a secure message from within online banking.

    NOTICE: This form is NOT to be used to submit non-public personal information or to report errors on transactions or statements. We will respond to your request as soon as possible, but contact the bank by phone if you require immediate assistance.